logo

What we do

We work alongside you as your reliable contracting and consultancy partner to boost your overall potential and take your business to the next level. We take the time to understand what you need, so that we can deliver a strategy designed to get the best results for your business.

image
gatsby-image

Who we are

We’re a values-driven contracting and consultancy business, focused on delivering innovative resource solutions and sharing our success with the community.

Since day one we’ve had the vision to create a business that could deliver the highest quality service and support to our customers, while staying closely connected to our community. From the inception of the company where the founders worked from their dining room table with 0 employees, through to today where we have over 200 full time staff members across 4 countries - involving the community has always been at the forefront of what we do. At AIS, our goal is to provide our customers with everything they need to achieve their goals, so that we can pay it forward.

We’re driven by our values, and every member of our team walks the walk. We take a true client support approach, and we love seeing the positive impact that our work has on the growing success of our customers. We pride ourselves on being flexible when it comes to your needs, because we guarantee reliable and adaptable service across each of our divisions.

Get in touch. Find out how we can support your business

Proud Supporters of amazing New Zealand charities & organisations

We’re proud to support a growing list of charities and organisations. We’re currently focused on giving back to Te Tuareka O Manurewa Trust (supporting the deserving preschool children within the Manurewa, Otara, Mangere community) as well as Variety – to make meaningful contributions to local children.

gatsby-image
gatsby-image
gatsby-image

Our Values

As a values-driven business, we hold ourselves to these core values and they’re the backbone of everything we do.

gatsby-image

People

The most valuable asset to our organisation.

gatsby-image

Wellbeing

Safety and harmony in all we do.

gatsby-image

Prosperity

We shall climb together as one.

gatsby-image

Excel

Drive to exceed industry best practice.

gatsby-image

Dignity

Moral and ethical compass is our core strength.

gatsby-image

Family & Community

Always at the centre of our thought process.

Aotearoa Leadership Team

Our success is driven by an outstanding team of leaders, who live out our values and lead their teams by example.

gatsby-image

Mike Milligan

Director

mike@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 21 0862 5948

gatsby-image

John Perrott

Director

john@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 27 634 8093

gatsby-image

Shaun Baker

Associate Director of AIS Power

shaun@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 21 400 436

gatsby-image

Andre Jay

Regional Director- AIS Bay of Plenty

Andre@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 27 2465 795

gatsby-image

Jamie Morrison

National Engineering & Estimating Manager

jamie@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 21 366 468

gatsby-image

Rey Gumtang

Trades Operations Manager

rey@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 21 174 2077

gatsby-image

Akhil Bais

Outsourcing Supervisor

akhil@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 27 547 8661

gatsby-image

Kathrine Sadorra

Operations Coordinator

kathrine@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 27 226 2479

gatsby-image

Payal Sharma

Recruitment Coordinator

payal@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 27 284 6444

gatsby-image

Leigh Simpson

Office Manager, Finance & Accounts

leigh@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 27 404 5554

gatsby-image

Kerin Milligan

Property & Facilities Manager

kerin@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 27 278 2243

gatsby-image

Tammy Tupene

Kaiwhakahaere o Te Ara Tipu

Career, Wellbeing & Social Responsibilities Leader

Tammy@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 22 317 9955

gatsby-image

Kit Piosca

Operations Assistant

kit@aisglobalgroup.com

0800 AIS 001

gatsby-image

Mary Grace Garcia

Project Administrator

marygrace@aisglobalgroup.com
+64 22 344 5147

gatsby-image

Prince Villanueva

Electrical Design Estimator Lead

prince@aisglobalgroup.com
0800 AIS 001

gatsby-image

Arlene Carvajal

Senior Quantity Surveyor

arlene@aisglobalgroup.com
0800 AIS 001

Who we Partner with

gatsby-image
gatsby-image
gatsby-image
gatsby-image

Careers

Interested in joining our team?

next-index--1
gatsby-image
gatsby-image
gatsby-image
gatsby-image
gatsby-image
gatsby-image
gatsby-image
next-index-1

Get in touch. Submit your queries here and we will get back to you as soon as possible.